Investor Relations

Financial and Investor Information

1

Western Digital Board Declares Dividend for First Fiscal Quarter 2019

Press Release

2

Fourth Fiscal Quarter 2018 Conference Call/Webcast

Jul 26, 2018
2:30 p.m. Pacific / 5:30 p.m. Eastern
WebcastListen to webcast
View Presentation
Press Release
Fourth Quarter Fiscal 2018 Quarterly Fact Sheet 7/26/2018
Guidance Summary - July 26 2018

3

Nasdaq 38th Investor Conference

Jun 12, 2018
2:45AM Pacific / 5:45AM Eastern / 10:45AM London
Webcast Listen to webcast

PDF View Presentation

4

Bank of America Merrill Lynch 2018 Global Technology Conference

Jun 6, 2018
12:50 PM PT
Webcast Listen to webcast

PDF View Presentation

ANNUAL REPORT

QUARTERLY RESULTS

Events & Presentations