<< Back

Western Digital to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.--(BUSINESS WIRE)--May 8, 2024-- Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management participation in the following upcoming investor conferences:

Event: 52nd Annual J.P. Morgan Global Technology, Media and Communications Conference
Date: Monday, May 20, 2024 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET

Event: Goldman Sachs Global Semiconductor Conference
Date: Wednesday, May 29, 2024 at 12:20 p.m. PT / 3:20 p.m. ET

Event: TD Cowen 52nd Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference
Date: Thursday, May 30, 2024 at 6:05 a.m. PT / 9:05 a.m. ET

Event: Bank of America 2024 Global Technology Conference
Date: Tuesday, June 4, 2024 at 10:40 a.m. PT / 1:40 p.m. ET

The management presentations will be available as live webcasts, accessible through Western Digital's Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. Archived replays will be accessible through the website shortly after the conclusion of the presentations.

About Western Digital

Western Digital is on a mission to unlock the potential of data by harnessing the possibility to use it. With Flash and HDD franchises, underpinned by advancements in memory technologies, we create breakthrough innovations and powerful data storage solutions that enable the world to actualize its aspirations. Core to our values, we recognize the urgency to combat climate change and have committed to ambitious carbon reduction goals approved by the Science Based Targets initiative. Learn more about Western Digital and the Western Digital®, SanDisk® and WD® brands at www.westerndigital.com.

© 2024 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

Western Digital Corp.

Investor Contact:
T. Peter Andrew
949.672.9655
peter.andrew@wdc.com
investor@wdc.com

Media Contact:
Media Relations
408.801.0021
WD.Mediainquiries@wdc.com

Source: Western Digital Corp.